Mixed Reality

HoloLens 2 @ Augment IT

What a great beginning of the year: We are starting into 2020 with HoloLens 2, many thanks to Microsoft!

By Micaëla Raschle Grand 13 January 2020

Comfortable and intuitive

We are looking forward to the many exciting HoloLens 2 projects with our customers. We have great expectations for HoloLens 2 and see significant opportunities for productive scenarios with added value.

“Super comfortable, intuitive gesture control and noticeably larger field of view. Beautiful interactions with improved menu navigation. The range of use for pilots and productive scenarios is considerably extended.”
Samuel Meerstetter
Project Manager
Augment IT
“The wearing comfort is sensational and the hand gestures feel natural and precise. Also the near clipping plane is much closer to the head and the virtual content is faded out instead of simply being cut off. Once again an  important step forward in the fusion of realities.”
Julien Villiger
Senior Software Engineer Augmented Reality
AugmentIT

Realize efficiency potentials with HoloLens 2

With HoloLens 2 and Mixed Reality you can realize your efficiency potentials. Contact us and find out how you can save time and money and drive digital transformation forward in your company.

Share this post

More news

2020-01-13T17:01:15+00:00

Mixed Reality

HoloLens 2 @ Augment IT

Was für ein toller Jahresanfang: Wir starten ins 2020 mit der HoloLens 2. Vielen Dank an Microsoft!

 

By Micaëla Raschle Grand 13 January 2020

Komfortabel und intuitiv

Wir freuen uns auf die vielen spannenden HoloLens-2-Projekte mit unseren Kunden. In HoloLens 2 setzen wir grosse Erwartungen und sehen grossartige Möglichkeiten für Produktivszenarien mit Mehrwert.

“Super bequem, intuitive Gestensteuerung und merkbar grösseres Sichtfeld. Schöne Interaktionen mit verbesserter Menuführung. Der Einsatzbereich für Piloten und produktive Szenarien erweitert sich wesentlich.”

 

Samuel Meerstetter
Project Manager
Augment IT
“Der Tragekomfort ist sensationell und die Handgesten fühlen sich natürlich und exakt an. Auch die Near-Clipping-Plane ist viel näher am Kopf und der virtuelle Inhalt faded aus statt einfach abzuschneiden. Erneut ein grosser und wichtiger Schritt vorwärts in der Verschmelzung der Realitäten.”

 

Julien Villiger
Senior Software Engineer Augmented Reality
AugmentIT

Effizienzpotentiale realisieren mit HoloLens 2

Mit der HoloLens 2 und Mixed Reality lassen sich Ihre Effizienzpotentiale realisieren. Kontaktieren Sie uns und erfahren Sie, wie Sie Zeit und Kosten einsparen und die digitale Transformation in Ihrem Unternehmen vorantreiben.

 

Teilen Sie diesen Post

Mehr News

 

2020-01-13T15:42:02+00:00
Go to Top